You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Crestview Elementary School

Crestview Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Fri, Dec 1, 2017PED DAY - no classes [B5976]
Tue, Dec 5, 2017PPO Meeting, 7pm [B6372]
Mon, Dec 11, 2017Santa Pictures [B6402]
Fri, Dec 15, 2017Toy Sale [B6435]
Mon, Dec 18, 2017Pajama & Holiday Story Day [B6524]
Wed, Dec 20, 2017Holiday Concert 10am [B6526]
Thu, Dec 21, 2017Popcorn Sale at Recess ($1 per bag) [B6523]
Thu, Dec 21, 2017Red & Green Dress Down Day [B6527]
Mon, Dec 25, 2017Christmas Break [B5984]
Tue, Dec 26, 2017Christmas Break [B5981]
Wed, Dec 27, 2017Christmas Break [B5985]
Thu, Dec 28, 2017Christmas Break [B5982]
Fri, Dec 29, 2017Christmas Break [B5983]

jameelabutternut.com